Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Dawn Roper (Head)						
Helen Walker (Chair)						
Jamie Muntus						
Lynsey Skidmore						
Kay Woodcock						
Nikki Goodwin						
CLERK	Serena McHale	Kate Rushforth				

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.



Updated 10/08/2023